About Me

Uberwang! is a Manchester based mash-up clubnight featuring a plethora of genres including: funk, rock, dubstep, electro, ska and dnb.

This blog is run by the Uberwang! DJs and friends to bring you up to date mixtapes, live sets from the clubnights, mashups by the DJs and any other tracks we think you might enjoy.

Thanks for reading,

Benicio, Merry, Wobbie & Dubfiend

Uberwang! on Facebook

Sunday, 26 April 2009

April Live Set

Here is my set from the Uberwang! Satan's Launch night. If you enjoyed it and want the tracks, or if you missed out on the night, the hour long set is available here for download. It's got a nice live feel to it and flows a little different to our mixtapes. It's mostly electro and funky hip hop with a couple of rock tunes thrown in. It's also at 320kbs quality so play it loudddddd!

Love Benicio x x

Click the link below to download:

Uberwang! April 2009 Live Set

1. Don't Stop - Innerpartysystem
2. Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die - Four Year Strong
3. Killing in the Name (SebastiAn's Late Night Laptop Re-edit) - Rage Against the Machine
4. Play it Loud (Broken Robot Mix) - Far Too Loud
5. The Spell - Feed Me
6. Where's My Money (Caspa Remix) - TC
7. Simple City - Skream
8. Look at my Fuckin' Soulja Boy (Benicio Mashup) - Orien/Soulja Boy
9. Thou Shalt Always Kill - Dan le Sac Vs Scroobius Pip
10. We Are Your Friends (Something Wrong Bass Remix) - Justice Vs Simian
11. Sweaty (Shazam Remix) - Muscles
12. Anti-matter (Destroy Disco Re-edit) - N.E.R.D
13. Break Stuff (Mellow Slim Fit Remix) - Limp Bizkit
14. The Geeks Were Right (Disco Villains Re-edit) - The Faint
15. Dem Na Like Me (A1 Bassline Remix) - The Qemists
16. Fix Up Look Sharp - Dizzee Rascal
17. Poison - Bel Biv DeVoe
18. Hump De Bump - Red Hot Chili Peppers
19. Vicious Battle Raps feat. Abdominal - DJ Format
20. Swing Set - Jurassic 5